Your Berlin-based agency for video production

Every company, every brand and every product does benefit from a skillful external presentation.

Successful companies rely on moving images and trust us!

Take a look at our video productions

A selection of our video examples

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Social Media Content

Would you like to present your product or service digitally? With our high-quality content creation, you can achieve even more.

Explanatory films

Do you have a complex product or a service that is difficult to understand? We will get to the core of your topic and inspire the audience with your idea.

Product videos

Convince customers online of your products. We produce high-quality product videos so that your customers can get a comprehensive picture of what you have to offer.

E-Learning

Successfully convey your content digitally. We create e-learning videos and support you with digital lectures, screen recordings and tutorials.

Funding opportunities

Business consultancies can often be subsidized if they meet the funding requirements of the respective program. We are listed as a consulting company at BAFA under BAFA ID #162517 for the funding program “Promotion of Entrepreneurial Know-How” (BAnz AT 07.12.2020 B2).

In addition, we are one of the few authorized consulting companies in the German government’s go-digital funding program. Up to 50% of your project volume is funded. Secure your company for the future: think digitally!

Arrange a free initial consultation now.

What our clients say

max-dalhoff-bearbeitet3_crop.jpg

Max Dalhoff, Geschäftsführer

Dalhoff GmbH - road and civil engineering

We have received 40% more applications since we integrated avidere’s recruiting films into our SEO strategy and social media campaigns. So far, we have been able to hire eight new applicants through this. A complete success for us!
Jana-Jabs-2_crop.jpg

Jana Jabs, Partner

Die FranchiseMacher

avidere has been accompanying us for many years. Our first professional image film about our franchisor consulting have, for 5 years, been clicked on our YouTube channel set up by avidere. They are our flagship and our business card, and we feel completely comfortable with them.

VOG-Agency_www.vogagency.de_euronet26.10.2018_D4_7949-1-2_crop.jpg

Martin Geisler, Director Sales

transact Elektronische Zahlungssysteme GmbH

avidere has been accompanying us for many years and supports us all around our creative ideas. Whether in an image film, website, social media or photo shootings – the avidere team has always supported us professionally, quickly and, above all, in an extremely friendly and sympathetic manner. A professional and very pleasant partnership!

From the idea to a successful film in 7 steps with avidere

icons-blau_infoaustausch.png

information

icons-blau_ideenfindung.png

idea

icons-blau_konzept.png

text

icons-blau_storyboard.png

storyboard

icons-blau_videoproduktion.png

production

icons-blau_produktion.png

postproduction

icons-blau_videomarketing.png

video marketing

Trust the professionals -
Your video production in Berlin is called avidere

Would you like to have your image film produced in Berlin and are looking for a reliable and professional agency? The avidere team will inspire you – we have many years of experience in the television and film industry as well as in the economy and will quickly and intelligently understand your industry thanks to our know-how. Since placing you in the limelight requires that we get to know you and your company, not just to grasp your essence, but also to present it perfectly for your viewers. And that is one of our strengths, which you can see in each of our films. Put us to the test and take a look at some of our films, the diversity of our projects speaks for itself! Are you looking for your video agency in Berlin? We at avidere Filmportraits will take care of your video production in Berlin and create a video for you that has it all! Do you want a different video format? As a video agency we realize for you, image films, product videos, app videos, aerial shots and many more.

Feel free to contact us for a comprehensive consulting!

Produce explainer video in Berlin
Bringing content to the limelight

Whether it is an online portal, a laboratory procedure, or an instruction manual – an explainer video can explain complex issues in a few minutes or even seconds and bring them to the limelight. We, at avidere, produce your video in Berlin in a results-oriented, reliable, and economical way. Together, we not only create the perfect narrative and animation style for your product or service – we also put on the glasses from the customer’s point of view and check whether your customer really grasps the explained facts within seconds and develops a bond with your company.

However, video and film production in Berlin is not the end of the story – the impact of your moving images extends far beyond Berlin and, if you wish, beyond Germany. If you wish, we can add audio to your video in a wide range of foreign languages to promote your internationalization. To ensure that your videos reach your customers, we, as a video production company, will also take care of the video marketing for you.

With a recruiting video
recruit qualified personnel

An advertised vacancy becomes much more transparent with a recruiting video. The applicant can more easily decide whether or not the company suits him. Do the conveyed values correspond to his personal values, and does he feel comfortable in the team, with the tasks, as well as the objectives? This saves both the candidate and the company valuable time. However, recruiting videos are only well received by the viewer, if the viewer feels the authenticity, if the approachable people have a sympathetic effect on him or her, and he or she does not get the feeling of being “fooled” into thinking that the world is an ideal, soft-spoken place to be in. This is exactly what we help you realize, and to create an authentic and professionally produced image for the applicant.

We make more from your video -
with SEO and marketing

The subsequent video marketing is just as important as the professional video production of your image film (promotional film). YouTube, as the largest video portal, has more than one billion users worldwide. According to the portal, the number of hours of video material that users watch on YouTube every month increases by about 50 percent every year. avidere supports you in marketing your videos, by creating a professional YouTube channel and selecting, together with you, other suitable channels. It is also important for you to optimize your image film, recruiting videos or explainer videos for the search engine. In the age of “Informational Search”, most users search for content on Google. Therefore, we optimize your videos for the requirements of the search engine so that you immediately have excellent ranking chances with your video.

Ihre Agentur für Videoproduktion aus Berlin

Jedes Unternehmen, jede Marke und jedes Produkt profitiert von einer gekonnten Außendarstellung.
Eine Auswahl unserer
glücklichen Kunden

Unsere Videoproduktionen geben einen ersten Eindruck

Eine Auswahl unserer Videobeispiele
Video abspielen
Video abspielen
Video abspielen

Beratung & Förderung

Sie möchten Ihr Produkt digital präsentieren? Nutzen Sie unsere Beratung und die Möglichkeit zur finanziellen Förderung.

Webinare

Halten Sie Live-Webinare, Schulungen und Beratungen online. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einrichtung eines professionellen Webinar-Kamera-Setups und der Online Bereitstellung Ihrer Inhalte.

E-Learning

Vermitteln Sie Ihre Inhalte erfolgreich digital. Wir erstellen E-Learning Videos und unterstützen Sie bei digitalen Vorlesungen, Bildschirmaufnahmen und Tutorials.

Produktvideos

Überzeugen Sie Kunden Online von Ihren Produkten. Wir produzieren hochwertige Produktvideos, damit sich Ihre Kunden ein umfassendes Bild von Ihrem Angebot machen können.

Fördermöglichkeiten

Vom BAFA (Bundesamt für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrolle) gibt es für Unternehmen Fördermöglichkeiten zu unseren Beratungsleistungen.

Zudem sind wir eines der wenigen autorisierten Beratungsunternehmen im Förderprogramm go-digital der Bundesregierung. Gefördert werden bis zu 50% Ihres Projektvolumens. Sichern Sie Ihr Unternehmen für die Zukunft: denken Sie digital!.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt ein kostenfreies Erstgespräch.

Das sagen unsere Kunden und Kundinnen

max-dalhoff-bearbeitet3_crop.jpg

Max Dalhoff, Geschäftsführer

Dalhoff GmbH - Straßen- und Tiefbau

Wir haben, seitdem wir die Recruitingfilme von avidere in unsere SEO-Strategie und die Social Media Kampagnen eingebunden haben, 40% mehr Bewerbungen erhalten. Acht neue Bewerber konnten wir bisher hierdurch einstellen. Für uns ein voller Erfolg!

Jana-Jabs-2_crop.jpg

Jana Jabs, Partnerin

Die FranchiseMacher

avidere begleitet uns seit vielen Jahren. Unsere ersten professionellen Imagevideos zur unserer Franchisegeber-Beratung werden seit 5 Jahren in unserem von avidere eingerichteten YouTube-Kanal geklickt. Sie sind unser Aushängeschild und unsere Visitenkarte und wir fühlen uns damit rundum wohl.

VOG-Agency_www.vogagency.de_euronet26.10.2018_D4_7949-1-2_crop.jpg

Martin Geisler, Director Sales

transact Elektronische Zahlungssysteme GmbH

avidere begleitet uns seit vielen Jahren und unterstützt uns rund um unsere kreativen Ideen. Ob Imagefilm, Website, Social Media oder Fotoshootings – das Team von avidere steht uns immer professionell, schnell und vor allem überaus freundlich und sympathisch zur Seite. Eine professionelle und sehr angenehme Partnerschaft!

mit avidere in 7 Schritten zum erfolgreichen Film

icons-blau_infoaustausch.png

Informationen

icons-blau_ideenfindung.png

Ideenfindung

icons-blau_konzept.png

Sprechertext

icons-blau_storyboard.png

Storyboard

icons-blau_videoproduktion.png

Produktion

icons-blau_produktion.png

Postproduktion

icons-blau_videomarketing.png

Videomarketing

Vertrauen Sie den Profis -
Ihre Videoproduktion in Berlin heißt avidere

Sie möchten Ihren Imagefilm in Berlin produzieren lassen und suchen eine zuverlässige und professionelle Agentur? Das Team von avidere wird Sie begeistern – wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung aus der Fernseh- und Filmbranche sowie aus der Wirtschaft und verstehen durch unser Know-how schnell und intelligent auch Ihre Branche. Denn um Sie perfekt in Szene zu setzen, müssen wir Sie und Ihr Unternehmen kennenlernen und Ihren Wesenskern nicht nur erfassen, sondern für Ihre Zuschauer perfekt darstellen. Und das ist eine unserer Stärken, die man in jedem unserer Filme sieht. Stellen Sie uns auf die Probe und schauen Sie in einige Filme hinein, die Vielfalt unserer Projekte spricht eine klare Sprache! Sie sind auf der Suche nach Ihrer Video-Agentur in Berlin? Wir von avidere Filmportraits übernehmen Ihre Videoproduktion in Berlin und erstellen für Sie ein Video, das es in sich hat! Wünschen Sie ein anderes Video-Format? Als Videoagentur realisieren wir für Sie, Imagefilme, Produktfilme, App Videos, Luftaufnahmen und viele weitere.
Kontaktieren Sie uns gern für eine umfassende Beratung!

Erklärvideo in Berlin produzieren
Inhalte auf den Punkt bringen

Ob Online-Portal, Laborverfahren oder Gebrauchsanleitung – ein Erklärvideo kann komplexe Sachverhalte in wenigen Minuten oder gar Sekunden erläutern und auf den Punkt bringen. Wir von avidere produzieren Ihr Video in Berlin ergebnisorientiert, zuverlässig und wirtschaftlich. Gemeinsam erstellen wir nicht nur den perfekten Erzähl- und Animationsstil für Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung – wir setzen die Brille aus Kundensicht auf und prüfen, ob Ihr Kunde die erläuterten Sachverhalte auch wirklich innerhalb von Sekunden erfasst und eine Bindung zu Ihrem Unternehmen entwickelt.
Mit der Video- und Filmproduktion in Berlin ist es aber noch nicht getan – die Wirkung Ihrer Bewegtbilder reicht weit über Berlin und, wenn Sie möchten, Deutschland hinaus. So vertonen wir auf Wunsch Ihr Video in verschiedensten Fremdsprachen, um Ihre Internationalisierung voranzutreiben. Damit die Videos Ihre Kunden zielsicher erreichen, übernehmen wir als Videoproduktion auch das Videomarketing für Sie.

Mit einem Recruitingfilm
qualifiziertes Personal einstellen

Eine ausgeschriebene, freie Stelle wird durch einen Recruitingfilm viel transparenter. Der Bewerber kann leichter entscheiden, ob das Unternehmen zu ihm passt. Entsprechen die transportierten Werte seinen eigenen und fühlt er sich im Team, mit der Aufgabenstellung sowie den Zielsetzungen wohl? Das erspart sowohl dem Interessenten als auch dem Unternehmen wertvolle Zeit.
Recruitingvideos kommen aber nur dann gut beim Betrachter an, wenn der Zuschauer die Authentizität spürt, wenn nahbare Menschen sympathisch auf ihn wirken und er nicht das Gefühl bekommt, dass ihm eine heile, weichgespülte Welt „vorgegaukelt“ wird. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, genau das umzusetzen und für den Bewerber ein authentisches und professionell produziertes Bild zu schaffen.

Wir machen mehr aus Ihrem Video -
mit SEO und Marketing

Genauso wichtig wie die professionelle Videoproduktion Ihres Imagefilms ist auch das darauffolgende Videomarketing. YouTube hat als größtes Videoportal mehr als eine Milliarde Nutzer weltweit. Laut dem Portal steigt die Anzahl der Stunden Videomaterial, das Nutzer jeden Monat auf YouTube ansehen, jedes Jahr um circa 50 Prozent. avidere unterstützt Sie bei der Vermarktung Ihrer Videos, erstellt einen professionellen YouTube Kanal und wählt gemeinsam mit Ihnen weitere passende Kanäle aus. Wichtig ist auch die Optimierung Ihres Imagefilms, Recruitingfilms oder Erklärvideos für die Suchmaschine. Im Zeitalter des „Informational Search“ suchen die meisten Nutzer bei Google nach Inhalten. Daher optimieren wir Ihre Videos für die Anforderungen der Suchmaschine, damit Sie mit Ihrem Video gleich hervorragende Ranking-Chancen haben.

Aktuelles aus unserem Blog

Warum sponsern wir die Spreefüxxe?

Die Frauen-Sportmannschaften kommen kaum in den Genuss von ausreichender wirtschaftlicher Förderung. Weder von staatlichen noch von privaten Sponsoren. Warum wir uns entschieden haben die Handballerinnen der Spreefüxxe Berlin zu unterstützen, können Sie in unserem Blogartikel lesen.

Weiterlesen »

Was ist ein Erklärfilm

Erklärfilme kann man sich wie animierte digitale Infobroschüren vorstellen. Sie sind meist zwei- bis dreiminütige kurze Videos, in denen
Abläufe, Produkte, Firmeninhalte oder Dienstleistungen erklärt werden. Statt in
der Warteschlange einer Service-Hotline zu hängen, kann Ihre Käuferschaft
einfach in Internet-Videos alle Fragen beantwortet bekommen.

Weiterlesen »